The Royal Conservatory Online Ticketing
        |         |

 

PURCHASING MULTIPLE CONCERTS OR A SUBSCRIPTION?
Choose the concert presenter in the left-hand menu to filter the show listings

ARE YOU AN EXISTING ROYAL SUBSCRIBER?
Please contact the box office to access your subscriber discount.

BEFORE PURCHASING TICKETS
Log into or create your account, and then select seats to secure your order.

PER TICKET SERVICE CHARGE
All ticket prices include applicable taxes and $5 per ticket service charge for Koerner Hall performances and $3 per ticket service charge for performances in other halls.

 

All Shows  
American Romantic Fri Jul 31, 2015
 
Mentors & Fellows August 1 Sat Aug 01, 2015 To Sat Aug 01, 2015
 
Danish String Quartet Tue Aug 04, 2015
 
Te Amo, Argentina Wed Aug 05, 2015
 
Borromeo String Quartet Thu Aug 06, 2015
 
Karita Mattila in Recital Fri Aug 07, 2015
 
Mentors & Fellows August 8 Sat Aug 08, 2015 To Sat Aug 08, 2015
 
John Perry Sun Sep 20, 2015
 
Orquesta Buena Vista Social Club Sun Sep 27, 2015
 
Julian Kuerti conducts the Royal Conservatory Orchestra Fri Oct 02, 2015
 
Joan Armatrading: Last Major Tour Sat Oct 03, 2015
 
41st Annual Heritage Toronto Awards and Kilbourn Lecture Tue Oct 13, 2015
 
SEASON GALA: Philip Roth's EVERYMAN Sat Oct 17, 2015
 
Igudesman & Joo "And Now Mozart" Sun Oct 18, 2015
 
THREE Sun Oct 18, 2015
 
The "Order of Canada" Band Fri Oct 23, 2015
 
Jane Bunnett & Maqueque and Emeline Michel Sat Oct 24, 2015
 
Simone Dinnerstein Sun Oct 25, 2015
 
Masaaki Suzuki conducts the Bach Collegium Japan Wed Oct 28, 2015
 
Edith Piaf @ 100 Fri Oct 30, 2015
 
ZOLTAN MAGA: From Budapest with Love Sat Oct 31, 2015
 
Songs of Remembrance Sun Nov 01, 2015
 
David Sanborn Fri Nov 06, 2015
 
Susan Hoeppner & Sarah Jeffrey Sun Nov 08, 2015
 
The GGS Fall Opera: Puss in Boots by Xavier Montsalvatge & Folk Songs by Luciano Berio Fri Nov 13, 2015 To Sat Nov 14, 2015
 
Youssou N'Dour & Le Super Etoile de Dakar Fri Nov 13, 2015
 
Sara Tavares & Carminho Sat Nov 14, 2015
 
Butler, Bernstein & the Hot 9 Sat Nov 21, 2015
 
Tania Miller conducts the Royal Conservatory Orchestra Fri Nov 27, 2015
 
Vienna Boys Choir Sun Nov 29, 2015
 
SONDRA RADVANOVSKY in Recital Fri Dec 04, 2015
 
Routes of Andalucia (Family Concert) Sat Dec 05, 2015
 
Bluebird North Sat Dec 05, 2015 To Sat Mar 19, 2016
 
Jan Lisiecki Sun Dec 06, 2015
 
Oscar @ 90 Fri Dec 11, 2015
 
Sinatra @ 100 Sat Dec 12, 2015
 
The Tallis Scholars Sun Dec 13, 2015
 
CINEMA Sun Dec 13, 2015
 
Handel MESSIAH Wed Dec 16, 2015 To Sat Dec 19, 2015
 
2016 Maple Blues Awards Mon Jan 18, 2016
 
LUDWIG Sun Jan 24, 2016
 
Joaquin Valdepenas Conducts Tue Jan 26, 2016
 
Daniel Hope: Yehudi Menuhin @ 100 Thu Jan 28, 2016
 
Lisa Fischer Fri Jan 29, 2016
 
The Glenn Gould School Vocal Showcase Sat Jan 30, 2016
 
DENIS MATSUEV in Recital Sat Jan 30, 2016
 
David Geringas Sun Jan 31, 2016
 
Johannes Debus conducts the Royal Conservatory Orchestra Fri Feb 12, 2016
 
Gil Shaham and The Knights Wed Feb 17, 2016
 
Rene Marie's 'I Wanna Be Evil' (With Love to Eartha Kitt) with special guest Wycliffe Gordon Fri Feb 19, 2016
 
Sweet Honey in the Rock (Family Concert) Sat Feb 20, 2016
 
Sweet Honey in the Rock Sat Feb 20, 2016
 
DMITRI HVOROSTOVSKY in Recital Sun Feb 21, 2016
 
Christian Tetzlaff, Tanja Tetzlaff & Lars Vogt Fri Feb 26, 2016
 
Sir Andras Schiff Sun Feb 28, 2016
 
JAZZ Sun Feb 28, 2016
 
Vilde Frang & Michail Lifits Wed Mar 02, 2016
 
Karen Gomyo, Christian Poltera & Juho Pohjonen Fri Mar 04, 2016
 
Brian Blade & The Fellowship Band Sat Mar 05, 2016
 
Le Travail du Peintre Sun Mar 06, 2016
 
George Frideric Handel's Alcina Wed Mar 16, 2016 To Fri Mar 18, 2016
 
Paul Lewis Sun Mar 20, 2016
 
Augustin Dumay & Louis Lortie Wed Mar 30, 2016
 
Cameron Carpenter Fri Apr 01, 2016
 
Terence Blanchard's A Tale of God's Will (A Requiem for Katrina) Sat Apr 02, 2016
 
Orlando Consort: La passion de Jeanne d'Arc Sun Apr 03, 2016
 
Anoushka Shankar Wed Apr 06, 2016
 
Musicians from Marlboro Thu Apr 07, 2016
 
Leon Fleisher conducts The Royal Conservatory Orchestra Fri Apr 08, 2016
 
Johnny Clegg Sat Apr 09, 2016
 
Valentina Lisitsa Sun Apr 10, 2016
 
Simon Shaheen's Zafir Sat Apr 16, 2016
 
Lizz Wright & Patricia O'Callaghan Fri Apr 22, 2016
 
Los Lobos Disconnected (Family Concert) Sat Apr 23, 2016
 
Los Lobos Disconnected Sat Apr 23, 2016
 
Bryn Terfel & Natalia Katyukova Sun Apr 24, 2016
 
ILLUMINATION Sun Apr 24, 2016
 
The Hungarian-Finnish Connection Sun May 01, 2016
 
Meow Meow Thu May 05, 2016
 
Mischa Maisky Sat May 07, 2016 To Sat May 07, 2016
 
Marcus Roberts & The Modern Jazz Generation Sat May 14, 2016
 
Tales of Two Cities Thu May 19, 2016 To Sun May 22, 2016
 
21C 2016 Festival Pass (8 concerts!) Wed May 25, 2016
 
James Ehnes & Andrew Armstrong Sun May 29, 2016
 
Prev. Month Next Month